Every professional athlete has the goal of winning a title.

At the end of the season, only one team gets to hoist the trophy.

When the Rockies came into existence in 1993, they changed baseball.

Mostly because Coors Field was so hitter friendly 

that it made us all re-calibrate the offensive numbers.

They may have made it to the playoffs only five times,

although they did make it to the World Series in 2007.

The Pilots moved to Milwaukee in 1970 and became the Brewers.

They have played in the American League and National League,

but have so far only made one World Series appearance.